Project SEEK Contacts

Project Seek Board Position

Member Name

Email

 

General Job Description

President Claudia Wille president@projectseek.org Main Communication
Vice President  Angela Gregory vp@projectseek.org Second Communication
Treasurer  Yolande Davies & Lisa Carl treasurer@projectseek.org Bookkeeper all payments & deposits
Secretary  Vanessa Reynolds secretary@projectseek.org Minutes
Donations  unassigned donations@projectseek.org Contact/collector of donations for the Event
Sponsors  unassigned sponsors@projectseek.org Contact for company sponsors for the Event
Dining for McGaugh unassigned  dining@projectseek.org Handles all dining days w/community restaurants; produces and distributes flyers
Retail unassigned retail@projectseek.org Contact for Amazon Smile, Benefit, Ralphs Rewards Program
Publicity  unassigned publicity@projectseek.org  Social Media, advertising, SUN articles
Grants  unassigned  grants@projectseek.org Write & apply for grants