Project SEEK Contacts

Project Seek Board Position

Member Name

Email

 

General Job Description

President Julie McMahon president@projectseek.org Main Communication
Vice President  Lisa Johnston  vp@projectseek.org Second Communication
Treasurer  Yolande Davies treasurer@projectseek.org Bookkeeper all payments & deposits
Secretary  Lisa Carl secretary@projectseek.org Minutes
Donations  unassigned donations@projectseek.org Contact/collector of donations for the Event
Sponsors  unassigned sponsors@projectseek.org Contact for company sponsors for the Event
Dining for McGaugh Amber Nichols  dining@projectseek.org Handles all dining days w/community restaurants; produces and distributes flyers
Retail Lisa Carl retail@projectseek.org Contact for Amazon Smile, Benefit, Ralphs Rewards Program
Publicity  Rosette Sowell & Vanessa Reynolds publicity@projectseek.org  Social Media, advertising, SUN articles
Grants  unassigned  grants@projectseek.org Write & apply for grants