School Site Council Members and Bylaws


School Site Council

The purpose of McGaugh’s School Site Council is to develop and recommend a School Improvement Plan, review and approve the Safe School Plan, and facilitate two-way communication between the school and the community it serves. All members were elected by stakeholders.

2022-2023 School Site Council Members 


May Samari - year 1

Parent/Community Member

Claudia Vechio Wille - year 1

Parent/Community Member

Jessie Standlea - year 1

Parent/Community Member

Amber Nichols - year 2

Parent/Community Member

Julie McMann - year 2

Parent/Community Member

Katelyn Alvarado  - year 2

Teacher Rep

Mindy Espinosa - year 2

Teacher Rep

Sara Pinkston - year 1

Teacher Rep

Kerri Pallone 

Classified Rep

Wendy Wood


Rick Larson

Assistant Principal



Meeting Dates: September 28, January 18  @ 2:45