School Site Council

The purpose of McGaugh’s School Site Council is to develop and recommend a School Improvement Plan, review and approve the Safe School Plan, and facilitate two-way communication between the school and the community it serves. All members were elected by stakeholders.

2020-2021 School Site Council Members 

Name

Member

Email

Justin Fenton-year 2 Parent/Community Member jfenton@ocsd.com

Claudia Vicchio Wille - year 2

Parent/Community Member

claudia.vecchiowille@gmail.com

Farnaz Pardasani - year 2

Parent/Community Member 

farnazpardasani@gmail.com

Julie McMahon - year 1

Parent/Community Member 

juliemmcmahon@verizon.net

Amber Nichols-year 1

Parent/Community Member

mrsambernichols@gmail.com  

Katelyn Alvarado-year 1

Teacher Rep

kalvarado@losal.org

Melinda Espinosa - year 1

Teacher Rep

mespinosa@losal.org

Vacant

Teacher Rep

vacant

Kerri Pallone 

Classified Rep

kpallone@losal.org

Issaic Gates

Principal

igates@losal.org

Wendy Wood

Assistant Principal

wwood@losal.org

Meeting Dates: Sept 15 @2:45pm on Campus; October 27 @2:45pm; December 8 @2:45pm; March 30 @2:45pm


Bylaws