School Site Council

The purpose of McGaugh’s School Site Council is to develop and recommend a School Improvement Plan, review and approve the Safe School Plan, and facilitate two-way communication between the school and the community it serves. All members were elected by stakeholders.

2020-2021 School Site Council Members 

Name

Member

Email

Justin Fenton-year 1 Parent/Community Member jfenton@ocsd.com

Claudia Vicchio Wille - year 1

Parent/Community Member

claudia.vecchiowille@gmail.com

Farnaz Pardasani - year 1

Parent/Community Member 

farnazpardasani@gmail.com

Oliana Anderson - year 2

Parent/Community Member 

anderson.olaina@gmail.com

Erin Erice - year 2

Parent/Community Member

eerice@losal.org

Cari McQuiston - year 2

Teacher Rep

cmcquiston@losal.org

Alysha Brendel - year 2

Teacher Rep

abrendel@losal.org

Sarah Medina - year 2

Teacher Rep

smedina@losal.org

Kerri Pallone 

Classified Rep

kpallone@losal.org

Issaic Gates

Principal

igates@losal.org

Wendy Wood

Assistant Principal

wwood@losal.org

Meeting Dates: October 21st, December 2nd, and February 3rd @ 2:45 via Zoom


Bylaws