School Site Council

The purpose of McGaugh’s School Site Council is to develop and recommend a School Improvement Plan, review and approve the Safe School Plan, and facilitate two-way communication between the school and the community it serves. All members were elected by stakeholders.

2020-2021 School Site Council Members 




Justin Fenton-year 1 Parent/Community Member

Claudia Vicchio Wille - year 1

Parent/Community Member

Farnaz Pardasani - year 1

Parent/Community Member

Oliana Anderson - year 2

Parent/Community Member

Erin Erice - year 2

Parent/Community Member

Cari McQuiston - year 2

Teacher Rep

Alysha Brendel - year 2

Teacher Rep

Sarah Medina - year 2

Teacher Rep

Kerri Pallone 

Classified Rep

Issaic Gates


Wendy Wood

Assistant Principal

Meeting Dates: March 31 @3:00pm via Zoom