Contact Information

Office: (562) 799-4560

Attendance:  (562) 799-4571 

Fax:  (562) 799-4570

Office Staff: 

Role Name Phone Email
Principal   Issaic Gates, Ed.D   562-799-4560 igates@losal.org
Assistant Principal   Wendy Wood   562-799-4560   wwood@losal.org
School Office Coordinator   Kerry McDaid

  562-799-4560   Ext. 79100

  kmcdaid@losal.org
Records/Attendance Clerk   Kerri Pallone   562-799-4560   Ext. 79101   kpallone@losal.org
School Nurse   Melida Pineda   562-799-4560   Ext. 79103   mpineda@losal.org

Support Staff:

Role Name Extension Email
School Psychologist Valerie McCorkle x79106 vmcorkle@losal.org
Counselor Kristen Jensen   kjesen@losal.org
Speech Pathologist Janet Dodd x79246 jdodd@losal.org
Speech Pathologist Cassandra Jahnkow x79208 cjahnkow@losal.org
Speech Pathologist Angie Torres x79208 atorres@losal.org
Media Center  May Samari x79158 msamari@losal.org
Media Center Assistant Robin Jenks x79154 rjenks@losal.org

Teacher Staff (alpha by last name):

Name Email
Alvarado, Katelyn kalvarado@losal.org
Anderson, Michelle manderson@losal.org
Aniceto, Cheri caniceto@losal.org
Barr, Jessica Jkaram@losal.org
Bendel, Alysha Abrendel@losal.org
Brim, Sara sbrim@losal.org
Brown, H (long term sub) hbrown@losal.org
Cygan, Joanna jcygan@losal.org
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@losal.org
Espinosa, Mindy mespinosa@losal.org
Fox, Stefana sfox@losal.org
Francisco, Carrie cfrancisco@losal.org
Garcia, Andrea agarcia@losal.org
Gardner, Lyndsey lgardner@losal.org
Hess, Andrea asievers@losal.org
Kim, Susie skim@losal.org
Lee, Patti plee@losal.org
Lee, Sunny stlee@losal.org
Lupescu, Sheila slupescu@losal.org
Ly, Rosanna Rly@losal.org
Lynes, Julie jlynes@losal.org
Martin, Tayler tmartin@losal.org
McClellan, Lisa lmcclellan@losal.org
McQuiston, Cari cmcquiston@losal.org
Medina, Sara smedina@losal.org
Metcalfe, Kim kmetcalfe@losal.org
Michels, Keri-Beth kmichels@losal.org
Monteleone, Vanessa vmonteleone@losal.org
O'Brien, Michelle mobrien@losal.org
Obert, Leslie lobert@losal.org
Pinkston, Sara spinkston@losal.org
Ramos, Yvonne yramos@losal.org
Salmones, Lisa lsalmones@losal.org
Sizemore, Cari csizemore@losal.org
Smith, Cheryl csmith@losal.org
Swain, Lisa lswain@losal.org
Tochioka, Traci ttochioka@losal.org
Von Kolen, Topher cvonkolen@losal.org
Wallace, Tracy twallace@losal.org

Custodians

Role Name Email
Lead Ankou Kanou  akanou@losal.org
Night Martin Martinez mmartinez@losal.org
Assistant Alan Valancy  avalancy@losal.org

Cafeteria

Role Name Extension Email
Supervisor Linda Loparco x79108 lloparco@losal.org
Assistant Eileen Carey x79108 ecarey@losal.org

Kids Korner

Name Extension Email
Megan Coats x79249 mcoats@losal.org

Emergency Telephone Numbers:

Seal Beach Police:  (562) 799-4100 or 911 

Fire Department:  911

Paramedics/Rescue:  911