Contact Information

Office: (562) 799-4560

Attendance:  (562) 799-4571 

Fax:  (562) 799-4570

Office Staff: 

Role Name Phone Email
Principal   Wendy Wood   562-799-4560 wwood@losal.org
Assistant Principal  Rick Larson   562-799-4560 rlarson@losal.org  
School Office Coordinator Kerri Pallone

  562-799-4560   Ext. 79100

  kpallone@losal.org
Records/Attendance Clerk   Shandra Reiswig   562-799-4560   Ext. 79101   sreiswig@losal.org
School Nurse  Elizabeth Hanohano   562-799-4560   Ext. 79103  ehanohano@losal.org

Support Staff:

Role Name Extension Email
School Psychologists Jacqueline Celaya & Kayla Cherry x79106

jcelaya@losal.org

kcherry@losal.org

Wellness Counselor Tina Heeren   theeren@losal.org
Speech Pathologist Janet Dodd x79246 jdodd@losal.org
Speech Pathologist

Natasha Le

Ann Marie Trumbo

x79208

nle@losal.org

atrumbo@losal.org

Media Center  May Samari x79158 msamari@losal.org
Media Center Assistant Robin Jenks x79154 rjenks@losal.org

Teacher Staff (alpha by last name):

Name Email
Alvarado, Katelyn kalvarado@losal.org
Anderson, Michelle manderson@losal.org
Aniceto, Cheri caniceto@losal.org
Arias, Joseph earias@losal.org
Bacich, Rebecca rbacich@losal.org
Barr, Jessica Jkaram@losal.org
Bendel, Alysha Abrendel@losal.org
Breedlove, Naomi nbreedlove@losal.org
Cappon, Anya acappon@losal.org
Chavez, Marisa  MTorrezchavez@losal.org
Cygan, Joanna jcygan@losal.org
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@losal.org
Espinosa, Mindy mespinosa@losal.org
Fox, Stefana sfox@losal.org
Francisco, Carrie cfrancisco@losal.org
Garcia, Andrea agarcia@losal.org
Gardner, Lyndsey lgardner@losal.org
Hess, Andrea asievers@losal.org
Kim, Susie skim@losal.org
Lee, Patti pflee@losal.org
Lew, Rebecca rlew@losal.org
Lupescu, Sheila slupescu@losal.org
Lynes, Julie jlynes@losal.org
Martin, Tayler temartin@losal.org
McClellan, Lisa lmcclellan@losal.org
Monteleone, Vanessa vmonteleone@losal.org
O'Brien, Michelle mobrien@losal.org
Obert, Leslie lobert@losal.org
Pinkston, Sara spinkston@losal.org
Salmones, Lisa lsalmones@losal.org
Sizemore, Cari csizemore@losal.org
Smith, Alyssa alsmith@losal.org
Smith, Cheryl csmith@losal.org
Tochioka, Traci ttochioka@losal.org
Wallace, Tracy twallace@losal.org
Weber, Kailyn kweber@losal.org
Yuson, Camille cyuson@losal.org

Custodians

Role Name Email
Lead Ankou Kanou  akanou@losal.org
Night Jose Zamora jzamora@losal.org
Assistant Eli Medel emedel@losal.org

Cafeteria

Role Name Extension Email
Supervisor Linda Loparco x79108 lloparco@losal.org
Assistant Eileen Carey x79108 ecarey@losal.org

Kids Korner

Name Extension Email
Tamara Elenes x79249 telenes@losal.org

Emergency Telephone Numbers:

Seal Beach Police:  (562) 799-4100 or 911 

Fire Department:  911

Paramedics/Rescue:  911